May 21, 2020
24th Annual Business Leadership Awards
Zoom Meeting

Each year, the Rotary Club of Cleveland and the Monte Ahuja College of Business at Cleveland State University co-sponsor the Business Leadership Awards Program in cooperation with the Manufacturing Advocacy & Growth Network (MAGNET), the Council of Smaller Enterprises (COSE), the International Business Network (IBN), and the Center for Sustainable Business Practices (CSBP).